Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 8/8/2020
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/15/2020
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/22/2020
at 7:00 PM
Dueling Pianos - A Rockin' Request Review! Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/29/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 9/17/2020
at 7:00 PM
Funeral For A Gangster Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre Green Turtle Bay - Commonwealth Yacht Club
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 10/22/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
Elvis Presley All-Request Show featuring Terry Mike Jeffrey! Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 11/10/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/13/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/13/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Wed 11/18/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/21/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Mon 11/30/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/4/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/4/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/5/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/6/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/11/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/12/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/12/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/17/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Kid & The King: Christmas Favorites Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/20/2020
at 2:00 PM
It's A Wonderful Life Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/31/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/31/2020
at 10:00 PM
Bring In The New Year with Terry Mike Jeffrey Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/31/2021
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.