Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Phantom of the Badgett Playhouse- Murder Mystery Dinner Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 3/3/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bryan White Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 3/10/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Outlaws of Country Music Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 3/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Curse of the Hopeless Diamond- Murder Mystery Dinner Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Piano Magic of Floyd Cramer by Grandson Jason Coleman with special guest Meagan Taylor, Great-Niece of Chet Atkins Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 3/31/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sweethearts of Country Music Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 4/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Death of Madame Zodiac - Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/21/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 4/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/5/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 5/11/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Beatles All Request Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/12/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 5/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
Michael Joiner- A Comedy Act Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/19/2018
at 2:00 PM
USO Tribute Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/19/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 5/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
Who Shot Terry Mike Jeffrey/Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/26/2018
at 2:00 PM
Smoke on the Mountain: Homecoming Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/26/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/1/2018
at 2:00 PM
Smoke on the Mountain: Homecoming Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/2/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Wed 6/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/8/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/15/2018
at 2:00 PM
Win, Lose OR Die - Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
Win, Lose OR Die - Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/22/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/22/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/23/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/23/2018
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/30/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/30/2018
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/7/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/12/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/13/2018
at 2:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/15/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/19/2018
at 2:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/20/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/21/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/21/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/22/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/27/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/27/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/28/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/3/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/4/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/10/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/11/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/31/2018
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 9/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
Four Fold - A Gospel Quartet Concert Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 9/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sweethearts of Country Music Dinner Request Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/22/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Outlaws of Country Music Dinner Request Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Beatles all Request and Dinner Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Curse of the Hopeless Diamond- Murder Mystery Dinner Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
Win, Lose OR Die - Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
Seance at the Badgett Playhouse Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/27/2018
at 7:00 PM
Seance at the Badgett Playhouse Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/3/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/10/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/10/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Wed 11/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/15/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/17/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/23/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/23/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/24/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/30/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.