Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 9/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
A Musical Evening with Jamie O'Neal Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 9/30/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 10/5/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Beatles All Request Dinner & Show - Featuring Terry Mike Jeffrey & Band!! Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/6/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Curse of the Hopeless Diamond- Murder Mystery Dinner Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 10/12/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Beatles All Request Dinner & Show - Featuring Terry Mike Jeffrey & Band!! Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 10/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
Game Show - Halloween Edition Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 10/19/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Beatles All Request Dinner & Show - Featuring Terry Mike Jeffrey & Band!! Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Death of Madame Zodiac - Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 10/26/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/27/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/3/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/10/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/10/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/17/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/23/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/24/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Sanders Family Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/30/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/30/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/1/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/2/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 12/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Wed 12/5/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/6/2018
at 2:00 PM
It's A Wonderful Life Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
Game Show- Christmas Edition Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/7/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/8/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/8/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Mon 12/10/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/13/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
Murder Red and Green - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/15/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
It's A Wonderful Life Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bryan White- A Holiday Special Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/21/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/21/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/22/2018
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/22/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/28/2018
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/30/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Mon 12/31/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Mon 12/31/2018
at 10:00 PM
2018 Season Pass Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Mon 12/31/2018
at 10:00 PM
Bring In The New Year with Terry Mike Jeffrey Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 1/1/2019
at 11:00 PM
2018 Patron Pass Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 1/25/2019
at 7:00 PM
Todd Oliver and Friends Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 1/26/2019
at 7:00 PM
Todd Oliver and Friends Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 3/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
Gift Tickets Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 9/19/2019
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.