Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 11/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/23/2019
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/29/2019
at 7:00 PM
The Sanders Family Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/30/2019
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Wed 12/4/2019
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
The Sanders Family Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/6/2019
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/6/2019
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/7/2019
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/7/2019
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/8/2019
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/13/2019
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/13/2019
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/14/2019
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/20/2019
at 7:00 PM
The Kid & The King: Christmas Favorites Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/21/2019
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/21/2019
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/22/2019
at 2:00 PM
It's A Wonderful Life Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/28/2019
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/28/2019
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 12/31/2019
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 12/31/2019
at 10:00 PM
Bring In The New Year with Terry Mike Jeffrey Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Love Songs Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 2/15/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Love Songs Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:00 PM
Todd Oliver and Friends Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 3/7/2020
at 11:00 PM
Grace English School Scholarship Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 3/14/2020
at 9:00 PM
Sponsor-A-Seat: Benefitting Badgett Playhouse and Kentucky Global Arts Initiative and our new vision Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 3/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Dueling Pianos - A Rockin' Request Review Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 5/7/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/16/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Outlaws of Country Music Dinner Request Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/6/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/13/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/13/2020
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/27/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/11/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/12/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/17/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/25/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Beatles All Request Dinner & Show - Featuring Terry Mike Jeffrey & Band!! Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/31/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/1/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/8/2020
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/15/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Awesome 80s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/22/2020
at 7:00 PM
Dueling Pianos - A Rockin' Request Review Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/29/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/6/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 11/10/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/21/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/4/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/5/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/6/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/12/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/12/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/20/2020
at 2:00 PM
It's A Wonderful Life Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/31/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/31/2020
at 10:00 PM
Bring In The New Year with Terry Mike Jeffrey Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.