Follow Variety!
  Facebook Twitter YouTube
1-888-362-4223
A Branson-style show in Grand Rivers, Kentucky!


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Unplugged Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/18/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Music, Memories & More Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/19/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/25/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 8/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Patti's
,
Fri 9/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
Michael Joiner- A Comedy Act Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 9/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
An Evening with Terry Mike Jeffrey - Murray Amphitheater Murray Amphitheater
,
Sat 9/16/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 9/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis - Murray Amphitheater Murray Amphitheater
,
Sat 9/23/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 9/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Music, Memories & More - Murray Amphitheater Murray Amphitheater
,
Fri 9/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
All Request Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 10/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Love Songs - Murray Amphitheater Murray Amphitheater
,
Fri 10/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/7/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 10/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show - Murray Amphitheater Murray Amphitheater
,
Fri 10/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/14/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 10/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show - Murray Amphitheater Murray Amphitheater
,
Thu 10/19/2017
at 12:30 PM
Murder Country Style Patti's
,
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Country Style Patti's
,
Fri 10/20/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 10/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Big Band Show - Murray Amphitheater Murray Amphitheater
,
Thu 10/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 10/27/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/4/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 11/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 11/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/16/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/17/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/18/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/23/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show: Thanksgiving Special Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/25/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 11/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Wed 11/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sanders Family Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/1/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/3/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
It's A Wonderful Life Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/7/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/8/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/9/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Mon 12/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/14/2017
at 2:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/15/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/17/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Big Band Christmas Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
It's A Wonderful Life Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/23/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 12/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 Patron Pass Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 12/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 Season Pass Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 12/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Christmas Edition Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 12/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 12/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 12/31/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.





1-888-362-4223
1838 JH O'Bryan
P.O. Box 206
Grand Rivers, KY 42045
Privacy Policy