Follow Variety!
  Facebook Twitter YouTube
1-888-362-4223
A Branson-style show in Grand Rivers, Kentucky!


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 4/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
Smoke on the Mountain: Homecoming Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Civil War Letters Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 4/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 4/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Civil War Letters Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/6/2017
at 2:00 PM
Jason Michaels (The Card Shark_ Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
Jason Michaels (The Card Shark_ Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Ironwood
Bowling Green, KY
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Pilgrim Project Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 5/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Kid and The King Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/3/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/9/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/16/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/17/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Music, Memories & More Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/23/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/24/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 6/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 6/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/1/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/6/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/7/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/13/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/15/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/20/2017
at 2:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 7/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Music, Memories & More Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 7/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 7/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 7/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/4/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Southern Gospel Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Music, Memories & More Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous 50s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/18/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Music, Memories & More Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
Pickin' & Grinnin' Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/19/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 8/25/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Game Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 8/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Super 60s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
The 70s Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/16/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/23/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 9/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/7/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Great 80's Show Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 10/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Sounds of Memphis Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/3/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/4/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sun 11/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Tue 11/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
Down Home Country Christmas Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Thu 11/16/2017
at 7:00 PM
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/17/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Fri 11/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/18/2017
at 2:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
Sat 11/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
Variety! Christmas Extravaganza Badgett Playhouse
Grand Rivers, KY
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.





1-888-362-4223
1838 JH O'Bryan
P.O. Box 206
Grand Rivers, KY 42045
Privacy Policy